KES Logo

International Programme Committee

The role of the IPC is as follows:- We are grateful for their valuable assistance.

The IPC consists of the following members and, in addition, all Invited Session Chairs:-

KES-STS-20 IPC Members

Name Affiliation
Mr. Serio Angelo Agriesti Politecnico di Milano, Italy 
Assoc. Prof.Yiming Bie Jilin University, China 
Prof. Said Easa Ryerson University, Canada 
Dr. MM Haque Queensland University of Technology, Australia 
Dr. Yan Kuang Griffith University, Australia 
Dr. Xiaopeng Li University of South Florida, USA 
Prof. Zhiyuan Liu Southeast University, China 
Prof. Ronghui Liu University of Leeds, UK 
Mr. Jyotir Moy Chatterjee Lord Buddha Education Foundation(APUTI), Nepal 
Assoc. Prof. Weiwei Qi South China University of Technology, China 
Dr. Xiaobo Qu Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden 
Assist. Prof. Luca Studer Politecnico di Milano, Italy 
Assist. Prof. Ivana Tasic Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden 
Prof. Huizhao Tu Tongji University, China 
Assoc. Prof.Shuaian Wang Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong 
Assoc. Prof. Tingsong Wang Wuhan University, China 
Assoc. Prof. Zhigang Xu Chang’an University, China 
Assoc. Prof. Yadan Yan Zhengzhou University, China 
Mr Ying Yang Australian Catholic University, Australia 
Dr. Barbara Yen Griffith University, Australia 
Dr. Zuduo Zheng Queensland University of Technology, Australia 
Dr. Changfu Zou Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden 

KES STS 2020